CALL US TODAY 0844 329 0001

0844 329 0001

Calls cost 5p per min + std charges

Calls to this number cost up to 5 pence per minute plus your phone company's access charge

;

Our Branches

With offices placed in and around the UK we are perfectly positioned for your needs or requirements.

Please select your local branch from the map for more details.

    • Atherstone Branch
    • 01827 818535
    • atherstone@kenectrecruitment.co.uk
    • Burton Branch
    • 01283 808262
    • burton@kenectrecruitment.co.uk
    • Derby Branch
    • 01332 898223
    • derby@kenectrecruitment.co.uk
    • Manchester Branch
    • 0161 820 6116
    • manchester@kenectrecruitment.co.uk
    • Kenect Personnel
    • 01283 808 440
    • jobs@kenectpersonnel.co.uk
    • Burntwood Branch
    • 01922 896339
    • burntwood@kenectrecruitment.co.uk
    • Walsall Branch
    • 01922 896339
    • walsall@kenectrecruitment.co.uk
    • Bristol Branch
    • 01179 791219
    • bristol@kenectrecruitment.co.uk